Ms. Diane Hadad                              –              Chairperson

Mr. Curtis Williams                          –              Vice Chairman

Mr. David Lum Kong                       –              Secretary

Mr. John Chapman                          –              Assistant Secretary

Mr. Chris James                               –              Management Committee Member

Mr. Stephen Sheppard                 –              Management Committee Member

Mrs. Paula Stowe                             –              Management Committee Member

Ms. Kai Townsend                           –              Management Committee Member

Mr. David Wong                               –              Management Committee Member


Submit a request for cancellation to Please include your registration details including your name, contact number and address.

A full refund minus a $500 TTD processing fee will be issued when a cancellation is received by 11:59pm Eastern Time on Sunday, February 11, 2018. Refunds will not be issued after Sunday, February 11, 2018.

Should the Trinidad & Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce cancel ICT Pro TT Ignite your Digital Transformation, paid registered attendees will be refunded their registration fee only. No other costs will be refunded.