



Partnerships powering value

Tobago Division 2nd Floor ANSA McAL Building, Milford Road, Scarborough, P.O. Box 47, Tobago Tel: 1-868-639-2669 tobagochamber@chamber.org.tt

March 20, 2025

Press Release

Tobago Division of The Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce Announces Election Results for 2025

The Tobago Division of the Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce (TTCIC) held its highly anticipated Annual General Meeting (AGM) on March 18, 2025. The meeting welcomed members and marked a significant occasion for the Division as it elected its new leadership team for the upcoming year.

Following a successful election process, the results are as follows:

- Chairman Curtis Williams
- Vice Chairman Jason Arthur
- Honorary Secretary Lesa Cruickshank-Simon
- Assistant Secretary Claire Davidson-Williams

Management Committee Members:

- Akil Taylor
- Brendon Gray
- Janet Parks
- Hayden Miller
- Ken Jones

Curtis Williams, who was re-elected as Chairman, expressed his enthusiasm about continuing to serve in the role and working collaboratively with the new team to support the development and growth of businesses in Tobago.

Jason Arthur, the newly elected Vice Chairman, brings a wealth of experience in business development and advocacy. His expertise is expected to strengthen the Chamber's initiatives, fostering innovation and enhancing support for local enterprises.

The election results reflect members' confidence in the Tobago Division's leadership and direction, reinforcing the Chamber's commitment to promoting sustainable growth and a thriving business environment. The newly elected team is poised to build upon past successes while addressing the evolving needs of Tobago's business community ensuring continued advocacy, development, and opportunity.

End of Release